Terms and conditions, privacy policy

Privacy policy

This GestArt Privacy Policy describes how we collect and use your information via various digital means. By accessing or using this site, you agree to our privacy policy. GestArt may change this Privacy Policy at any time as of its publication. Your continued use of our products and services constitutes your acceptance of this Privacy Policy and any updates.



Information you give us

We collect information that you provide to us or that we allow you to access. Information may include, but is not limited to, your name, email address and physical address, phone number, location information (GPS), activity and performance information, and if necessary, map information. credit.



Information we collect from you

We may automatically collect information about your interaction with our products and services. Information we may collect includes, but is not limited to, your phone number, your ID and your hardware information, your IP address, your browser type, your cookie information, your system type, your access to the software etc. , information about your purchases and other information about your interactions with us.



Use of collected information

We do not sell or trade your personal information or personalized data to other organizations. The personal information you provide and the personalized data you create on the site are used to inform you of products, services or other opportunities that may be available.



Security

We use a variety of security measures, including encryption and authentication tools, to help protect your information. We use secure servers when placing orders. All credit card information you provide is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and encrypted in our databases.

Questions?

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us by email at info@gestart.ca.
x

Modalités et conditions, politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité GestArt décrit la manière dont nous collectons et utilisons vos informations via divers moyens numériques. En accédant ou en utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité. GestArt peut modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment en vigueur dès sa publication. Votre utilisation continue de nos produits et services constitue votre acceptation de cette politique de confidentialité et de toute mise à jour.

 

Informations que vous nous donnez

Nous collectons les informations que vous nous fournissez ou que nous vous permettons d'accéder. Les informations peuvent inclure, mais sans s'y limiter, votre nom, adresse e-mail et adresse physique, numéro de téléphone, informations de localisation (GPS), informations d'activité et de performance, et si nécessaire, informations de carte de crédit.

 

Informations que nous recueillons de vous

Nous pouvons collecter automatiquement des informations concernant votre interaction avec nos produits et services. Les informations que nous pouvons recueillir comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter, votre numéro de téléphone, votre identifiant et vos informations matérielles, votre adresse IP, votre type de navigateur, vos informations de cookie, votre type de système, votre accès au logiciel, etc. , des informations sur vos achats et d'autres informations sur vos interactions avec nous.

 

Utilisation des informations collectées

Nous ne vendons ni ne commercialisons vos informations personnelles ou vos données personnalisées à d'autres organisations. Les informations personnelles que vous fournissez et les données personnalisées que vous créez sur le site sont utilisées pour vous informer des produits, services ou autres opportunités qui peuvent être disponibles.

 

Sécurité

Nous utilisons diverses mesures de sécurité, notamment des outils de chiffrement et d'authentification, pour vous aider à protéger vos informations. Nous utilisons des serveurs sécurisés lorsque vous passez des commandes. Toutes les informations de carte de crédit que vous fournissez sont transmises via la technologie SSL (Secure Socket Layer), puis cryptées dans nos bases de données.

Des questions?

Pour toute question ou préoccupation, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel à info@gestart.ca.
x